Log in

2019-2020 Federation board of directors 

© 2019 Business and Professional Women of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

  Executive Committee   
 


VICE PRESIDENT PRESIDENT

SECRETARY

Jazmin Caldwell Linda Hardy Michelle Evans
Concord-Cabarrus  Henderson / Nashville Henderson / Triangle
     
     
Treasurer
Parliamentarian 
Faye Painter     Barbara High Tyre
Charlotte / Lincolnton 
 Nashville

The BPW/NC Board of Directors consists of 

the Executive Committee, Standing Committee Chairs, Special Committee Chairs, and the Chair of the Board of Trustees.
The Board of Directors meet quarterly to govern, develop strategy, policies and procedures, 
and to support the North Carolina local clubs.

 Standing Committees  Chair  Email  Phone
     Finance  Tracy Lamothe  lamotheconsulting@gmail.com  336-209-1199
     Foundation  Varnell Kinnin  varnellk@hotmail.com  252-904-3547
     Legislation  Pat Sledge  patsledge2@gmail.com  336-247-3088
     Recruitment & Retention  Jazmin Caldwell &  jgcaldwell@jgcaldwellnclaw.com  980-272-1727
   Helga Gutmann  helga.gutmann@gmail.com

 919-847-4724

     Public Relations  open    
     Young Careerist  Julie Ueleke  julie.ueleke@gmail.com  704-787-5028
     Board of Trustees  Virginia Adamson &  virginia.adamson@yahoo.com  919-886-7035
   Caryl Sinfield  caryl@sinfield.us  828-506-8955
 Special Committees      
     Awards  Tracy Minchin  teminchin717@gmail.com

 704-837-6913

     Career Woman of the Year  Barbara High Tyre &  hightyre@aol.com

 252-567-8295

   Donna McGee  donna4225@bellsouth.net  910-810-4841
     Governance  Caryl Sinfield  caryl@sinfield.us  828-506-8955
      Hospitality  Elva Graham  elj359@gmail.com  910-990-6412
     IT / Webmaster  Virginia Adamson  virginia.adamson@yahoo.com  919-886-7035
     Nominating  open    
     State Convention  Carolyn Williams  cbwbpw@carolina.rr.com  704-425-5148
     Tar Heel Woman Editor  Helen Parlette    252-207-3468


Contact us
State President: Linda Hardy


Call:  (252) 452-8530

Mail: BPW/NC Headquarters
PO Box 276, Carrboro, NC 27510


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software